Metamandrill.com – Metaverse-Informationen2022-07-22T09:13:25+02:00
  • Interview mit Gründer und CEO Jason Low von Virtualtech Frontier

    Interview mit Gründer und CEO Jason Low von Virtualtech Frontier (VTF)

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter den Unternehmen von Metaverse. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Interview sprechen wir mit Jason Low über sein Unternehmen und seine Ansichten zum Metaverse. Jason ist Gründer und CEO von Virtualtech [...]

  • Interview mit dem Gründer Anton Bernstein von Pocket Worlds

    Interview mit Mitbegründer und CEO Anton Bernstein von PocketWorlds und Highrise

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter Metaverse-Unternehmen. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Interview sprechen wir mit Anton Bernstein über sein Unternehmen und seine Ansichten zum Metaverse. Anton ist CEO und Mitbegründer von Pocket Worlds [...]

  • Interview mit Gründerin Luise Frohberg von Taara Quest

    Interview mit Gründerin Luise Frohberg von Taara Quest

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter den Unternehmen von Metaverse. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Artikel sprechen wir mit Luise Frohberg, Gründerin von Taara Quest. Luise entwickelte einen sicheren Raum und eine Gemeinschaft innerhalb des Metaversums, wo Frauen [...]

  • Interview mit CEO Dmitry Ulyanov von in3D

    Interview mit Mitbegründer und CEO Dmitry Ulyanov von in3D

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter Metaverse-Unternehmen. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Artikel sprechen wir mit Dmitry Ulyanov über seine Arbeit als CEO von in3D. Dmitry hat den Prozess der Avatarerstellung revolutioniert. Seine [...]

  • Interview mit Cai Felip - CEO von Union Avatars

    Interview mit Cai Felip, Mitbegründer und CEO von UNION Avatars

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter Metaverse-Unternehmen. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Artikel interviewen wir Cai Felip von Union Avatars. Cai ist Mitbegründer und CEO von Union Avatars und hat es 2019 gegründet. [...]

  • Interview mit Adam Frisby von Sine Wave Entertainment

    Interview mit dem Gründer Adam Frisby von Sine Wave Entertainment

    In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter den Unternehmen von Metaverse. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, in der die Online- und die physische Welt verschmelzen. In diesem Artikel interviewen wir Adam Frisby von Sine Wave Entertainment. Adam gründete Sine Wave Entertainment vor 15 Jahren, um bei der Lösung einiger [...]

Decentraland Führung; Übersicht, Komponenten, Aufgaben & mehr!

Decentraland ist einer der bekannteren Orte innerhalb des Metaversums. Es ist etwas analog zu Urlaubszielen in der physischen Welt. Aber im Gegensatz zu diesen Orten ist Decentraland neu und ändert sich ständig. Um alles zu genießen, was diese virtuelle Landschaft zu bieten hat, [...]

Metaverse-Trends; Kommende Meilensteine für die Digital Frontier

Metaverse-Trends beziehen sich auf eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Dinge. Trends im Metaversum sind ziemlich ähnlich zu dem, was Sie in der physischen Welt um Sie herum sehen. Es sind neue Gebiete, die es zu erkunden, Leute zu treffen und Erfahrungen zu machen. Kommende Trends kennen [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; Was ist es und warum wird es benötigt?

Metaverse Standards Forum-Diskussionen sind unter Technikbegeisterten alltäglich geworden. Das Forum ist für die Zukunft des Metaversums von entscheidender Bedeutung. Und das Metaverse selbst ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer technologischen Zukunft. Diese Beziehung bedeutet, dass das Forum zweifellos wesentlich ist. Und du wirst bald [...]

Metaversum-Avatar-Leitfaden; Verkörpere dich in der Metaverse

Metaverse-Avatar-Optionen sind einer der besten Teile der Metaverse-Erfahrung. Ein Metaverse-Avatar gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in jeder Umgebung so auszusehen, wie Sie es möchten. Sie sind nicht durch Wetter, Territorium oder irgendeinen Aspekt der Körperlichkeit eingeschränkt. Du [...]

Metaverse Bedeutung; Verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Definition des Metaverse

Die Bedeutung von Metaversen mag selbstverständlich erscheinen. Aber Sie werden oft etwas ziemlich Überraschendes finden, wenn Sie tatsächlich viele technisch versierte Leute nach einer Definition des Metaversums fragen. Jeder definiert das Metaversum normalerweise anders. Aber Sie werden bald sehen, welche Eigenschaften [...]

Microsoft Metaverse; Erfahren Sie mehr über die Metaverse-Strategie von Microsoft

Microsoft-Metaverse-Diskussionen gehören zu den wichtigsten Themen der Welt. Microsoft ist hauptsächlich für die Popularisierung von Heimcomputern und dem Internet verantwortlich. Ihre technischen Ressourcen und ihre Marktpräsenz verleihen ihnen eine beeindruckende Reichweite. Microsoft kann als Synonym für das Metaversum [...]

Amazon Metaverse; Amazons Vision Eintritt in die Metaverse

Amazon-Metaverse-Spekulationen sind verständlicherweise weit verbreitet, wenn man bedenkt, wie viel Arbeit die meisten ihrer Konkurrenten darin investiert haben. Allerdings haben dies nicht alle mit der gleichen Offenheit getan. Insbesondere Amazon hat seine Pläne geheim gehalten. [...]

Apple VR-Headset; Was wir bisher über die Apple VR-Ausrüstung wissen

Gerüchte über Apple VR-Headsets kursieren seit einiger Zeit. Das Aufkommen von praktikabler Heim-VR hat ein neues digitales Hightech-Universum eröffnet, das die Menschen erkunden können. Es ist für Apple selbstverständlich, sich in diesen Markt vorzuwagen, angesichts der [...]

Google Glasses; Erfahren Sie mehr über Google Glass Enterprise Edition 2

Google Glasses brachte Konzepte wie Augmented Reality und Wearable Computing Devices in die öffentliche Diskussion. Viele Menschen wissen nicht, dass Google Glasses ständig weiterentwickelt werden und Google ein Gerät mit einigen bemerkenswerten Fähigkeiten geschaffen hat. Und sie haben stillschweigend wiederholt, [...]

Tesla Bot Optimus; Die neuesten Informationen über Teslas Roboter

Tesla Bot Optimus wurde zu gleichen Teilen mit Vorfreude und Neugierde angekündigt. Futuristen haben seit den Anfängen der Science-Fiction über humanoide Roboter spekuliert. Und der Tesla von Elon Musk ist bereit, dies Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Tesla hat einige faszinierende Informationen über [...]

Horizon Workrooms; VR Business Meeting Space des Meta

Horizon Workrooms ist einer der wichtigsten und am häufigsten missverstandenen Teile des Metaversums. Als eines der bedeutendsten Metaverse-Projekte von Meta ist leicht zu erkennen, warum so viel Potenzial darin steckt. Und du wirst [...]

Google Metaverse; Google nimmt das digitale Universum auf

Google Metaverse, schon der Name beschwört Bilder einer wahrhaft expansiven Zukunft herauf. Das Unternehmen, das das moderne Internet geprägt hat, hat offensichtlich einige Pläne für die Zukunft. Allerdings kann das Unternehmen etwas zurückhaltend sein, [...]

Interview mit Cai Felip, Mitbegründer und CEO von UNION Avatars

In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter Metaverse-Unternehmen. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, [...]

Interview mit dem Gründer Adam Frisby von Sine Wave Entertainment

In dieser Serie interviewen wir die Gründer und CEOs hinter Metaverse-Unternehmen. Das Metaverse befindet sich vollständig in der Entwicklung, und viele verschiedene Technologien sind an diesem Prozess beteiligt. Diese inspirierenden Menschen stehen an der Grenze der Entwicklung einer Zukunft, [...]

Metaverse-Trends; Kommende Meilensteine für die Digital Frontier

Metaverse-Trends beziehen sich auf eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Dinge. Trends im Metaversum sind ziemlich ähnlich zu dem, was Sie in der physischen Welt um Sie herum sehen. Es sind neue Gebiete, die es zu erkunden, Leute zu treffen und Erfahrungen zu machen. Kommende Trends kennen [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; Was ist es und warum wird es benötigt?

Metaverse Standards Forum-Diskussionen sind unter Technikbegeisterten alltäglich geworden. Das Forum ist für die Zukunft des Metaversums von entscheidender Bedeutung. Und das Metaverse selbst ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer technologischen Zukunft. Diese Beziehung bedeutet, dass das Forum zweifellos wesentlich ist. Und du wirst bald [...]

Metaversum-Avatar-Leitfaden; Verkörpere dich in der Metaverse

Metaverse-Avatar-Optionen sind einer der besten Teile der Metaverse-Erfahrung. Ein Metaverse-Avatar gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in jeder Umgebung so auszusehen, wie Sie es möchten. Sie sind nicht durch Wetter, Territorium oder irgendeinen Aspekt der Körperlichkeit eingeschränkt. Du [...]

Metaverse Bedeutung; Verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Definition des Metaverse

Die Bedeutung von Metaversen mag selbstverständlich erscheinen. Aber Sie werden oft etwas ziemlich Überraschendes finden, wenn Sie tatsächlich viele technisch versierte Leute nach einer Definition des Metaversums fragen. Jeder definiert das Metaversum normalerweise anders. Aber Sie werden bald sehen, welche Eigenschaften [...]

Microsoft Metaverse; Erfahren Sie mehr über die Metaverse-Strategie von Microsoft

Microsoft-Metaverse-Diskussionen gehören zu den wichtigsten Themen der Welt. Microsoft ist hauptsächlich für die Popularisierung von Heimcomputern und dem Internet verantwortlich. Ihre technischen Ressourcen und ihre Marktpräsenz verleihen ihnen eine beeindruckende Reichweite. Microsoft kann als Synonym für das Metaversum [...]

Amazon Metaverse; Amazons Vision Eintritt in die Metaverse

Amazon-Metaverse-Spekulationen sind verständlicherweise weit verbreitet, wenn man bedenkt, wie viel Arbeit die meisten ihrer Konkurrenten darin investiert haben. Allerdings haben dies nicht alle mit der gleichen Offenheit getan. Insbesondere Amazon hat seine Pläne geheim gehalten. [...]

Apple VR-Headset; Was wir bisher über die Apple VR-Ausrüstung wissen

Gerüchte über Apple VR-Headsets kursieren seit einiger Zeit. Das Aufkommen von praktikabler Heim-VR hat ein neues digitales Hightech-Universum eröffnet, das die Menschen erkunden können. Es ist für Apple selbstverständlich, sich in diesen Markt vorzuwagen, angesichts der [...]

Zur Spitze gehen

Metamandrill - Metaverse information
Metamandrill.com – Metaverse information2022-07-22T09:13:25+02:00
  • Interview with Co-Founder Julie Smithson of MetaVRse

    Interview with Co-Founder Julie Smithson of MetaVRse

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we'll hear from Julie Smithson, the Co-Founder of MetaVRse. She's led MetaVRse in the creation of the MetaVRse engine. Smithson has [...]

  • Interview with CEO Alexandra Hussenot of Immersionn

    Interview with CEO Alexandra Hussenot of Immersionn

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we have the chance to speak with Alexandra Hussenot, CEO of Immersionn. Hussenot founded Immersionn in 2018, and today the company [...]

  • Interview with Founder & CEO Jason Low of Virtualtech Frontier

    Interview with Founder & CEO Jason Low of Virtualtech Frontier (VTF)

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we talk to Jason Low about his company and views on the metaverse. Jason is the founder and CEO of Virtualtech [...]

  • Interview with founder Anton Bernstein of Pocket Worlds

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Anton Bernstein of PocketWorlds and Highrise

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we talk with Anton Bernstein about his company and views on the metaverse. Anton is CEO and co-founder of Pocket Worlds [...]

  • Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

    Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll talk to Luise Frohberg, founder of Taara Quest. Luise developed a safe space and community within the metaverse where women [...]

  • Interview with CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll talk to Dmitry Ulyanov about his work as CEO of in3D. Dmitry has revolutionized the process of avatar creation. His [...]

  • Interview with Cai Felip - CEO of Union Avatars

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Cai Felip of UNION Avatars

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we interview Cai Felip of Union Avatars. Cai is the Co-founder & CEO of Union Avatars and founded it in 2019. [...]

  • Interview with Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

    Interview with Founder Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll be interviewing Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment. Adam founded Sine Wave Entertainment 15 years ago to help solve some [...]

Mixed Reality; Everything to Know About MR Technologies

Mixed reality is often seen as one of the more mysterious forms of extended reality. The technology is still in heavy development. But that also means it's an exciting time to jump on board. New creations and discoveries appear all [...]

Horizon Workrooms; Meta’s VR Business Meeting Space

Horizon Workrooms is both one of the most important and most commonly misunderstood parts of the metaverse. As one of Meta's most significant metaverse projects, it's easy to see why there's so much potential wrapped up in it. And you'll [...]

Extended Reality; How is XR Changing the Digital World?

Extended reality (XR) is one of the essential terms in the modern tech sphere. But it's also one of the less commonly discussed. People talk about elements of XR but seldom take a step back to consider the totality of [...]

Google Metaverse; Google’s Take on the Digital Universe

Google metaverse, the name alone conjures up images of a truly expansive future. The company that shaped the modern Internet obviously has some plans for where it'll go in the future. However, the company can be a little cagey about [...]

HTC Vive Pro 2; Learn About the Newest HTC VR Headset

HTC Vive Pro 2 is part of a new generation of virtual reality headsets. People have been understandably taken by its combination of features and design aesthetics. But at the same time, it's often difficult to know which VR headset [...]

Metaverse Events; Discover The Best Events for Industry Professionals

Metaverse events are becoming an essential part of the new digital frontier. They take many forms but usually involve industry professionals coming together to discuss metaverse-related topics. Attending often means being part of the metaverse's large-scale development. Plus, you [...]

Finalists Announced for The 6th International VR Awards

The Academy of International Extended Reality (AIXR) is proud to celebrate another ground-breaking year of VR excellence with today's announcement of the VR Awards 2022 Finalists. The nominees in line to potentially bring home a prestigious VR Award are some [...]

Apple Metaverse; How Apple Enters the New Digital Frontier

Apple metaverse speculation is at an all-time high right now. This is largely because Apple has become considerably more open with its research. The company has spent decades working on metaverse tech that "just works". And as you read on, [...]

Facebook AR Glasses; Meta’s Augmented Reality Projects

Facebook AR glasses are among the newest cutting-edge developments from Meta. The company's virtual reality (VR) headsets and metaverse platforms have revolutionized the industry. But augmented reality (AR) presents all new opportunities for companies and customers. And you'll soon discover [...]

Decentraland Guide; Overview, Components, Things To Do & More!

Decentraland is one of the more well-known locations within the metaverse. It's somewhat analogous to vacation destinations in the physical world. But unlike those locations, Decentraland is new and constantly changing. Enjoying everything this virtual landscape has to offer requires [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; What Is it & Why Is it Needed?

Metaverse Standards Forum discussions have become commonplace among tech enthusiasts. The forum is vital to the metaverse's future. And the metaverse itself is integral to our technological future. This relationship means that the Forum is unquestionably essential. And you'll soon [...]

Metaverse Avatar Guide; Embody Yourself in the Metaverse

Metaverse avatar options are one of the best parts of the metaverse experience. A metaverse avatar gives you the ability to look however you want in any environment. You're not constrained by weather, territory, or any aspect of physicality. You [...]

Apple Glasses; Everything We Know So Far About Apple’s AR Device

Apple glasses are one of the world's most anticipated releases. Apple's primarily responsible for popularizing smartphones, smartwatches, and digital music. Most agree that it could do the same thing with smart glasses. And Apple's secrecy on their glasses has made [...]

Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Co-founder & CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Co-founder & CEO Cai Felip of UNION Avatars

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Founder Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Extended Reality; How is XR Changing the Digital World?

Extended reality (XR) is one of the essential terms in the modern tech sphere. But it's also one of the less commonly discussed. People talk about elements of XR but seldom take a step back to consider the totality of [...]

Google Metaverse; Google’s Take on the Digital Universe

Google metaverse, the name alone conjures up images of a truly expansive future. The company that shaped the modern Internet obviously has some plans for where it'll go in the future. However, the company can be a little cagey about [...]

HTC Vive Pro 2; Learn About the Newest HTC VR Headset

HTC Vive Pro 2 is part of a new generation of virtual reality headsets. People have been understandably taken by its combination of features and design aesthetics. But at the same time, it's often difficult to know which VR headset [...]

Metaverse Events; Discover The Best Events for Industry Professionals

Metaverse events are becoming an essential part of the new digital frontier. They take many forms but usually involve industry professionals coming together to discuss metaverse-related topics. Attending often means being part of the metaverse's large-scale development. Plus, you [...]

Finalists Announced for The 6th International VR Awards

The Academy of International Extended Reality (AIXR) is proud to celebrate another ground-breaking year of VR excellence with today's announcement of the VR Awards 2022 Finalists. The nominees in line to potentially bring home a prestigious VR Award are some [...]

Apple Metaverse; How Apple Enters the New Digital Frontier

Apple metaverse speculation is at an all-time high right now. This is largely because Apple has become considerably more open with its research. The company has spent decades working on metaverse tech that "just works". And as you read on, [...]

Facebook AR Glasses; Meta’s Augmented Reality Projects

Facebook AR glasses are among the newest cutting-edge developments from Meta. The company's virtual reality (VR) headsets and metaverse platforms have revolutionized the industry. But augmented reality (AR) presents all new opportunities for companies and customers. And you'll soon discover [...]

Decentraland Guide; Overview, Components, Things To Do & More!

Decentraland is one of the more well-known locations within the metaverse. It's somewhat analogous to vacation destinations in the physical world. But unlike those locations, Decentraland is new and constantly changing. Enjoying everything this virtual landscape has to offer requires [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; What Is it & Why Is it Needed?

Metaverse Standards Forum discussions have become commonplace among tech enthusiasts. The forum is vital to the metaverse's future. And the metaverse itself is integral to our technological future. This relationship means that the Forum is unquestionably essential. And you'll soon [...]

Go to Top