Metamandrill.com – Metaverse informations2022-07-22T09:13:25+02:00
  • Entretien avec le fondateur et PDG Jason Low de Virtualtech Frontier

    Entretien avec le fondateur et PDG Jason Low de Virtualtech Frontier (VTF)

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cette interview, nous parlons à Jason Low de son entreprise et de ses opinions sur le métaverse. Jason est le fondateur et PDG de Virtualtech [...]

  • Entretien avec le fondateur Anton Bernstein de Pocket Worlds

    Entretien avec le co-fondateur et PDG Anton Bernstein de PocketWorlds et Highrise

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cette interview, nous discutons avec Anton Bernstein de son entreprise et de ses opinions sur le métaverse. Anton est PDG et co-fondateur de Pocket Worlds [...]

  • Entretien avec la fondatrice Luise Frohberg de Taara Quest

    Entretien avec la fondatrice Luise Frohberg de Taara Quest

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cet article, nous parlerons de Luise Frohberg, fondatrice de Taara Quest. Luise a développé un espace sûr et une communauté au sein du métaverse où les femmes [...]

  • Entretien avec le PDG Dmitry Ulyanov de in3D

    Entretien avec le co-fondateur et PDG Dmitry Ulyanov de in3D

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cet article, nous parlerons à Dmitry Ulyanov de son travail en tant que PDG de in3D. Dmitry a révolutionné le processus de création d'avatar. Le sien [...]

  • Entretien avec Cai Felip - PDG d'Union Avatars

    Entretien avec le co-fondateur et PDG Cai Felip de UNION Avatars

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cet article, nous interviewons Cai Felip d'Union Avatars. Cai est le co-fondateur et PDG d'Union Avatars et l'a fondé en 2019. [...]

  • Entretien avec Adam Frisby de Sine Wave Entertainment

    Entretien avec le fondateur Adam Frisby de Sine Wave Entertainment

    Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où les mondes en ligne et physique fusionnent. Dans cet article, nous allons interviewer Adam Frisby de Sine Wave Entertainment. Adam a fondé Sine Wave Entertainment il y a 15 ans pour aider à résoudre [...]

Tendances des métavers; prochaines étapes de la frontière numérique

Les tendances Metaverse font référence à une grande variété de choses différentes. Les tendances dans le métaverse sont assez similaires à ce que vous voyez dans le monde physique qui vous entoure. Ce sont de nouveaux domaines à explorer, à rencontrer des gens et à vivre des expériences. Connaître les tendances à venir [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; Qu'est-ce que c'est et pourquoi est-ce nécessaire ?

Les discussions Metaverse Standards Forum sont devenues monnaie courante parmi les passionnés de technologie. Le forum est vital pour l'avenir du métaverse. Et le métaverse lui-même fait partie intégrante de notre avenir technologique. Cette relation signifie que le Forum est incontestablement essentiel. Et vous allez bientôt [...]

Metavers Avatar Guide; Incarnez-vous dans le Metaverse

Les options d'avatar Metaverse sont l'une des meilleures parties de l'expérience métaverse. Un avatar métaverse vous donne la possibilité d'avoir l'apparence que vous voulez dans n'importe quel environnement. Vous n'êtes pas limité par la météo, le territoire ou tout aspect physique. Tu [...]

Valve Index; En savoir plus sur le puissant casque VR du Valve

Le Valve Index a attiré l'attention des gens lors de sa première annonce. Le casque VR a suggéré que la deuxième génération de casques VR serait un véritable changeur de jeu. Cependant, Valve est loin d'être le seul innovateur en matière de réalité virtuelle. Qu'est-ce qui rend ce particulier [...]

Metaverse Signification; Différentes façons de définir le Metaverse

Metasens inverse peut sembler évident. Mais vous trouverez souvent quelque chose d'assez surprenant si vous demandez à de nombreuses personnes férues de technologie de vous donner une définition du métaverse. Tout le monde définit généralement le métaverse différemment les uns des autres. Mais vous verrez bientôt quels traits [...]

Microsoft Metaverse; En savoir plus sur la stratégie Metaverse de Microsoft

Les discussions sur le métaverse Microsoft font partie des sujets essentiels dans le monde. Microsoft est principalement responsable de la vulgarisation des ordinateurs personnels et d'Internet. Ses moyens techniques et sa présence sur le marché lui confèrent une portée impressionnante. Microsoft peut devenir aussi synonyme du métaverse [...]

Amazon Metaverse; La vision du Amazon entrant dans le Metaverse

La spéculation sur le métaverse Amazon est naturellement répandue compte tenu de la quantité de travail que la plupart de leurs concurrents y ont consacré. Cependant, tous ne l'ont pas fait avec le même niveau d'ouverture. Amazon, en particulier, a gardé le secret sur ses plans. [...]

Metaverse Startups; 10 startups Metaverse convaincantes en 2022

Les startups Metaverse sont de grandes nouvelles ces jours-ci. Le métaverse est l'une des technologies émergentes les plus critiques au monde. Mais ce ne sont pas seulement les grandes entreprises technologiques qui en bénéficient. Certains des matériels, logiciels et logiciels les plus convaincants liés au métavers [...]

Google Glasses; En savoir plus sur Google Glass Enterprise Edition 2

Google Glasses a introduit des concepts tels que la réalité augmentée et les appareils informatiques portables dans le débat public. Beaucoup de gens ne savent pas que Google Glasses reste en développement continu, et Google a créé un appareil avec des capacités remarquables. Et ils ont itéré tranquillement [...]

Tesla Bot Optimus; Les dernières informations sur le robot de Tesla

Tesla Bot Optimus a été annoncé à parts égales d'anticipation et de curiosité. Les futuristes ont spéculé sur les robots humanoïdes depuis les premiers jours de la science-fiction. Et la Tesla de Elon Musk est sur le point d'en faire une réalité. Tesla a publié des informations intrigantes sur [...]

Horizon Workrooms; Espace de réunion d'affaires VR du Meta

Horizon Workrooms est à la fois l'une des parties les plus importantes et les plus souvent mal comprises du métaverse. En tant que l'un des projets de métaverse les plus importants de Meta, il est facile de comprendre pourquoi il contient tant de potentiel. Et vous aurez [...]

Entretien avec le co-fondateur et PDG Cai Felip de UNION Avatars

Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où [...]

Entretien avec le fondateur Adam Frisby de Sine Wave Entertainment

Dans cette série, nous interviewons les fondateurs et PDG des entreprises Metaverse. Le métaverse est en plein développement et de nombreuses technologies différentes sont impliquées dans ce processus. Ces personnes inspirantes sont à la frontière du développement d'un avenir où [...]

Tendances des métavers; prochaines étapes de la frontière numérique

Les tendances Metaverse font référence à une grande variété de choses différentes. Les tendances dans le métaverse sont assez similaires à ce que vous voyez dans le monde physique qui vous entoure. Ce sont de nouveaux domaines à explorer, à rencontrer des gens et à vivre des expériences. Connaître les tendances à venir [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; Qu'est-ce que c'est et pourquoi est-ce nécessaire ?

Les discussions Metaverse Standards Forum sont devenues monnaie courante parmi les passionnés de technologie. Le forum est vital pour l'avenir du métaverse. Et le métaverse lui-même fait partie intégrante de notre avenir technologique. Cette relation signifie que le Forum est incontestablement essentiel. Et vous allez bientôt [...]

Metavers Avatar Guide; Incarnez-vous dans le Metaverse

Les options d'avatar Metaverse sont l'une des meilleures parties de l'expérience métaverse. Un avatar métaverse vous donne la possibilité d'avoir l'apparence que vous voulez dans n'importe quel environnement. Vous n'êtes pas limité par la météo, le territoire ou tout aspect physique. Tu [...]

Valve Index; En savoir plus sur le puissant casque VR du Valve

Le Valve Index a attiré l'attention des gens lors de sa première annonce. Le casque VR a suggéré que la deuxième génération de casques VR serait un véritable changeur de jeu. Cependant, Valve est loin d'être le seul innovateur en matière de réalité virtuelle. Qu'est-ce qui rend ce particulier [...]

Metaverse Signification; Différentes façons de définir le Metaverse

Metasens inverse peut sembler évident. Mais vous trouverez souvent quelque chose d'assez surprenant si vous demandez à de nombreuses personnes férues de technologie de vous donner une définition du métaverse. Tout le monde définit généralement le métaverse différemment les uns des autres. Mais vous verrez bientôt quels traits [...]

Microsoft Metaverse; En savoir plus sur la stratégie Metaverse de Microsoft

Les discussions sur le métaverse Microsoft font partie des sujets essentiels dans le monde. Microsoft est principalement responsable de la vulgarisation des ordinateurs personnels et d'Internet. Ses moyens techniques et sa présence sur le marché lui confèrent une portée impressionnante. Microsoft peut devenir aussi synonyme du métaverse [...]

Amazon Metaverse; La vision du Amazon entrant dans le Metaverse

La spéculation sur le métaverse Amazon est naturellement répandue compte tenu de la quantité de travail que la plupart de leurs concurrents y ont consacré. Cependant, tous ne l'ont pas fait avec le même niveau d'ouverture. Amazon, en particulier, a gardé le secret sur ses plans. [...]

Metaverse Startups; 10 startups Metaverse convaincantes en 2022

Les startups Metaverse sont de grandes nouvelles ces jours-ci. Le métaverse est l'une des technologies émergentes les plus critiques au monde. Mais ce ne sont pas seulement les grandes entreprises technologiques qui en bénéficient. Certains des matériels, logiciels et logiciels les plus convaincants liés au métavers [...]

Aller en haut

Metamandrill - Metaverse information
Metamandrill.com – Metaverse information2022-07-22T09:13:25+02:00
  • Interview with Co-Founder Julie Smithson of MetaVRse

    Interview with Co-Founder Julie Smithson of MetaVRse

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we'll hear from Julie Smithson, the Co-Founder of MetaVRse. She's led MetaVRse in the creation of the MetaVRse engine. Smithson has [...]

  • Interview with CEO Alexandra Hussenot of Immersionn

    Interview with CEO Alexandra Hussenot of Immersionn

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we have the chance to speak with Alexandra Hussenot, CEO of Immersionn. Hussenot founded Immersionn in 2018, and today the company [...]

  • Interview with Founder & CEO Jason Low of Virtualtech Frontier

    Interview with Founder & CEO Jason Low of Virtualtech Frontier (VTF)

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we talk to Jason Low about his company and views on the metaverse. Jason is the founder and CEO of Virtualtech [...]

  • Interview with founder Anton Bernstein of Pocket Worlds

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Anton Bernstein of PocketWorlds and Highrise

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this interview, we talk with Anton Bernstein about his company and views on the metaverse. Anton is CEO and co-founder of Pocket Worlds [...]

  • Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

    Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll talk to Luise Frohberg, founder of Taara Quest. Luise developed a safe space and community within the metaverse where women [...]

  • Interview with CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll talk to Dmitry Ulyanov about his work as CEO of in3D. Dmitry has revolutionized the process of avatar creation. His [...]

  • Interview with Cai Felip - CEO of Union Avatars

    Interview with Co-founder & CEO Cai Felip of UNION Avatars

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we interview Cai Felip of Union Avatars. Cai is the Co-founder & CEO of Union Avatars and founded it in 2019. [...]

  • Interview with Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

    Interview with Founder Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

    In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where the online and physical worlds merge. In this article, we'll be interviewing Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment. Adam founded Sine Wave Entertainment 15 years ago to help solve some [...]

Mixed Reality; Everything to Know About MR Technologies

Mixed reality is often seen as one of the more mysterious forms of extended reality. The technology is still in heavy development. But that also means it's an exciting time to jump on board. New creations and discoveries appear all [...]

Horizon Workrooms; Meta’s VR Business Meeting Space

Horizon Workrooms is both one of the most important and most commonly misunderstood parts of the metaverse. As one of Meta's most significant metaverse projects, it's easy to see why there's so much potential wrapped up in it. And you'll [...]

Extended Reality; How is XR Changing the Digital World?

Extended reality (XR) is one of the essential terms in the modern tech sphere. But it's also one of the less commonly discussed. People talk about elements of XR but seldom take a step back to consider the totality of [...]

Google Metaverse; Google’s Take on the Digital Universe

Google metaverse, the name alone conjures up images of a truly expansive future. The company that shaped the modern Internet obviously has some plans for where it'll go in the future. However, the company can be a little cagey about [...]

HTC Vive Pro 2; Learn About the Newest HTC VR Headset

HTC Vive Pro 2 is part of a new generation of virtual reality headsets. People have been understandably taken by its combination of features and design aesthetics. But at the same time, it's often difficult to know which VR headset [...]

Metaverse Events; Discover The Best Events for Industry Professionals

Metaverse events are becoming an essential part of the new digital frontier. They take many forms but usually involve industry professionals coming together to discuss metaverse-related topics. Attending often means being part of the metaverse's large-scale development. Plus, you [...]

Finalists Announced for The 6th International VR Awards

The Academy of International Extended Reality (AIXR) is proud to celebrate another ground-breaking year of VR excellence with today's announcement of the VR Awards 2022 Finalists. The nominees in line to potentially bring home a prestigious VR Award are some [...]

Apple Metaverse; How Apple Enters the New Digital Frontier

Apple metaverse speculation is at an all-time high right now. This is largely because Apple has become considerably more open with its research. The company has spent decades working on metaverse tech that "just works". And as you read on, [...]

Facebook AR Glasses; Meta’s Augmented Reality Projects

Facebook AR glasses are among the newest cutting-edge developments from Meta. The company's virtual reality (VR) headsets and metaverse platforms have revolutionized the industry. But augmented reality (AR) presents all new opportunities for companies and customers. And you'll soon discover [...]

Decentraland Guide; Overview, Components, Things To Do & More!

Decentraland is one of the more well-known locations within the metaverse. It's somewhat analogous to vacation destinations in the physical world. But unlike those locations, Decentraland is new and constantly changing. Enjoying everything this virtual landscape has to offer requires [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; What Is it & Why Is it Needed?

Metaverse Standards Forum discussions have become commonplace among tech enthusiasts. The forum is vital to the metaverse's future. And the metaverse itself is integral to our technological future. This relationship means that the Forum is unquestionably essential. And you'll soon [...]

Metaverse Avatar Guide; Embody Yourself in the Metaverse

Metaverse avatar options are one of the best parts of the metaverse experience. A metaverse avatar gives you the ability to look however you want in any environment. You're not constrained by weather, territory, or any aspect of physicality. You [...]

Apple Glasses; Everything We Know So Far About Apple’s AR Device

Apple glasses are one of the world's most anticipated releases. Apple's primarily responsible for popularizing smartphones, smartwatches, and digital music. Most agree that it could do the same thing with smart glasses. And Apple's secrecy on their glasses has made [...]

Interview with Founder Luise Frohberg of Taara Quest

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Co-founder & CEO Dmitry Ulyanov of in3D

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Co-founder & CEO Cai Felip of UNION Avatars

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Interview with Founder Adam Frisby of Sine Wave Entertainment

In this series, we interview the founders and CEOs behind Metaverse companies. The metaverse is fully in development, and many different technologies are involved in this process. These inspiring people are at the frontier of developing a future where [...]

Extended Reality; How is XR Changing the Digital World?

Extended reality (XR) is one of the essential terms in the modern tech sphere. But it's also one of the less commonly discussed. People talk about elements of XR but seldom take a step back to consider the totality of [...]

Google Metaverse; Google’s Take on the Digital Universe

Google metaverse, the name alone conjures up images of a truly expansive future. The company that shaped the modern Internet obviously has some plans for where it'll go in the future. However, the company can be a little cagey about [...]

HTC Vive Pro 2; Learn About the Newest HTC VR Headset

HTC Vive Pro 2 is part of a new generation of virtual reality headsets. People have been understandably taken by its combination of features and design aesthetics. But at the same time, it's often difficult to know which VR headset [...]

Metaverse Events; Discover The Best Events for Industry Professionals

Metaverse events are becoming an essential part of the new digital frontier. They take many forms but usually involve industry professionals coming together to discuss metaverse-related topics. Attending often means being part of the metaverse's large-scale development. Plus, you [...]

Finalists Announced for The 6th International VR Awards

The Academy of International Extended Reality (AIXR) is proud to celebrate another ground-breaking year of VR excellence with today's announcement of the VR Awards 2022 Finalists. The nominees in line to potentially bring home a prestigious VR Award are some [...]

Apple Metaverse; How Apple Enters the New Digital Frontier

Apple metaverse speculation is at an all-time high right now. This is largely because Apple has become considerably more open with its research. The company has spent decades working on metaverse tech that "just works". And as you read on, [...]

Facebook AR Glasses; Meta’s Augmented Reality Projects

Facebook AR glasses are among the newest cutting-edge developments from Meta. The company's virtual reality (VR) headsets and metaverse platforms have revolutionized the industry. But augmented reality (AR) presents all new opportunities for companies and customers. And you'll soon discover [...]

Decentraland Guide; Overview, Components, Things To Do & More!

Decentraland is one of the more well-known locations within the metaverse. It's somewhat analogous to vacation destinations in the physical world. But unlike those locations, Decentraland is new and constantly changing. Enjoying everything this virtual landscape has to offer requires [...]

Metaverse Standards Forum; What Is it & Why Is it Needed?

Metaverse Standards Forum discussions have become commonplace among tech enthusiasts. The forum is vital to the metaverse's future. And the metaverse itself is integral to our technological future. This relationship means that the Forum is unquestionably essential. And you'll soon [...]

Go to Top